Board of Directors

board meetings

Leadership and passion drive BCS to become
a model of educational innovation.

2017-2018 Board Meetings

Monday, August 14, 2017 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, September 11, 2017Agenda | Minutes

Monday, October 2, 2017Agenda | Minutes

*Monday, October 16, 2017 – Agenda | Minutes

*Friday, November 3, 2017Agenda | Minutes

Monday, November 6, 2017Agenda | Minutes

Monday, December 4, 2017 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, January 8, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, February 5, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, March 5, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, April 2, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, May 7, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, June 4, 2018 – Agenda | Minutes

* indicates Special Board Meeting

Meeting agendas and minutes for past school years can be found on this page.

Bullis Charter School is a public charter school authorized by the Santa Clara County Board of Education and subject to the fiscal and programmatic oversight of the Charter Schools Office in the Santa Clara County Office of Education.

Meet Our Board Meetings, Agendas & Minutes Board Room FAQs Finance Committee Accountability Data